Do they have the same Dad?!

So that’s an inappropriate question right??
If I had a pound for every time somebody had asked me if my kiddies had the same Dad I’d be living the life of luxury! Nobody seems to understand why I get a bit narked whenever I get asked. If they do, great! If they don’t, also great! What matters is that the kiddies are looked after and loved. I don’t feel like it’s okay for people to ask that question.

The answer to the question is yes, they all have the same Dad. So E is almost 6 and F has only just turned 1, so there is quite a gap, unfortunately it took us a long time to fall pregnant with F. Now we’re very pregnant with number 3, I get asked SO MUCH  if they all have the same Dad.. I work part time and Hubster works full time so I’m the one out and about with the kiddies most often and I feel like people see how young I am and assume I’m promiscuous and irresponsible which really upsets me.  I’m sure there are many other inappropriate questions us Mummies get asked, I’d love to know a few?

TTFN
xxx
PS – Nobody seems to say congratulations now we’re on our 3rd baby…they just say good luck!!!

Leave a Reply

